Byrd, Stephanie
stephanie.byrd@k12.dc.gov
Principal
Coleman, LaToya
latoya.coleman@k12.dc.gov
Assistant Principal
Coan, Alexandria alexandria.coan@k12.dc.gov Manager of Strategy and Logistics
Mobley-Cox, LaJuana
lajuana.mobley@k12.dc.gov
Administrative Assistant
Abney, Joey joey.abney@k12.dc.gov Staff
Eskay, Steven
steven.eskay@k12.dc.gov
Manager of Specialized Instruction
Turner, Tiffani
tiffani.turner@k12.dc.gov
(ELA) Reading Coach
Ciaurro, Danielle danielle.ciaurro@k12.dc.gov Community Liaison, AmeriCorps VISTA
Adams-Jones, Tonja M. tonja.adamsjones@k12.dc.gov 3rd Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Allen, Christian
christian.allen@k12.dc.gov
PK4 Teacher
Anderson, Simone
SAnders@childrensnational.org
School Nurse
Andrews, Colanda
colanda.andrews@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Educational Aide
Baggett, Melissa
melissa.baggett@k12.dc.gov
PK3 Teacher
Barbarino, Jaclyn
jaclyn.barbarino@k12.dc.gov
Drama Teacher
Bergfalk, Christopher
christopher.bergfalk@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Braxton, Monica
monica.braxton@k12.dc.gov
BES Teacher
Brown, Ruben
ruben.brown@k12.dc.gov
PK3 Educational Aide
Bryant, Michael michael.bryant3@k12.dc.gov Custodian
Bryant, Jessica jessica.bryant@k12.dc.gov DHOH/ELS Educational Aide
Campbell, Aniesha
aniesha.campbell@k12.dc.gov
PK Teacher DHOH
Carroll, LaQuita laquita.carroll@k12.dc.gov DHOH/ELS Educational Aide
Carter, Thomas
thomas.carter@k12.dc.gov
Custodian
Creef, Emmett
emmett.creefjr@k12.dc.gov
Science Teacher
Crumb, Dr. Brian
brian.crumb@k12.dc.gov
Physical Education Teacher
Dance, Zakia zakia.dance@k12.dc.gov Kindergarten Education Aide
Davis, Robert
robert.davis@k12.dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (3-5)
Deyer, Kevin
cafe.payne@k12.dc.gov
Cafeteria
Douglas, Jacqueline
jacqueline.douglas@k12.dc.gov
PK4 Teacher
Foster, Shannon
shannon.foster@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Fox, Marion
marion.fox@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Gayle,  Fareeda
Fareeda.Gayle@k12.dc.gov
DHOH Teacher
Glover, Danielle
danielle.glover@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
Gordon, Tim
tim.gordon@k12.dc.gov
Library/Media Specialist
Hackett, Erika
erika.hackett@k12.dc.gov
3rd Grade Teacher – Math
Hanna, Rakecia
rakecia.hanna@k12.dc.gov
Special Education Teacher (K-2)
Harvey, Malkia
malkia.harvey@k12.dc.gov
Art Teacher
Hicks, Charlene
charlene.hicks@k12.dc.gov
PK3 Educational Aide
Hubbard, Donita
donita.hubbard@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade Teacher
Keaney, Alice alice.keaney@k12.dc.gov School Social Worker
Martin, Patrice
patrice.martin@k12.dc.gov
PK3 Educational Aide
Meger, Tiffani
tiffani.meger@k12.dc.gov
DHOH/ELS Educational Aide (3-5)
Mitchell, Christina
christina.mitchell@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade Teacher – Math
Montes, Ricardo
ricardo.montes@k12.dc.gov
World Language Teacher (Spanish)
Muse-McDaniel, Talana
talana.muse-mcdaniel@k12.dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (K-2)
Myers, Anthony
anthony.myers@k12.dc.gov
Custodian Foreman
Norden, Ashley Van
ashley.vannorden@k12.dc.gov
Special Education Teacher (3-5)
Perry, Janae
janae.perry@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade Teacher
Randolph, Urlkia
urlkia.randolph@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade Teacher – Math
Robinson, Ivanna
ivanna.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Robinson, Daneisha
daneisha.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Staff
Scurry-Burns, Kerry Staff
Smith, Andriana
andriana.smith@k12.dc.gov
Behavior Tech in Primary BES
Stokes, Juanita
juanita.stokes@k12.dc.gov
PK3 Teacher
Sweigart, Rachel
rachel.sweigart@k12.dc.gov
DHOH/ELS Educational Aide
Terrell, Myron
myron.terrell@k12.dc.gov
Staff
Mason-Thompson, Dionne
dionne.mason-thompson@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
Walton, George
george.walton@k12.dc.gov
BES Teacher (3-5)
Washington, Martelle
martelle.washington@k12.dc.gov
DHOH Educational Aide
Watson, Teneka
teneka.watson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Educational Aide ECE
Weeks, Kesha
kesha.weeks@k12.dc.gov
School Psychologist
Workman, LaBone
labone.workman@k12.dc.gov
School Social Worker