Byrd, Stephanie
stephanie.byrd@dc.gov
Principal
Ward, Jason
jason.ward@dc.gov
Assistant Principal
Oxendine, Akua
akua.oxendine@dc.gov
Manager of Strategy and Logistics
Mobley-Cox, LaJuana
lajuana.mobley-cox@dc.gov
Administrative Assistant
Coleman, LaToya
latoya.coleman@dc.gov
Math Coach
Patterson, Denise
denise.patterson@dc.gov
Reading Specialist
Turner, Tiffani
tiffani.turner@dc.gov
(ELA) Reading Coach
Allen, Christian
christian.allen@dc.gov
PK4 Teacher
Anderson, Simone
SAnders@childrensnational.org
School Nurse
Andrews, Colanda
colanda.andrews@dc.gov
Kindergarten Educational Aide
Baggett, Melissa
melissa.baggett@dc.gov
PK3 Teacher
Bergfalk, Christopher
christopher.bergfalk@dc.gov
5th Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Bradley, Bianca
bianca.bradley@dc.gov
Kindergarten Education Aide
Brown, Monich
monich.brown@dc.gov
BES Educational Aide (3-5)
Brown, Ruben
ruben.brown@dc.gov
PK3 Educational Aide
Campbell, Aniesha
aniesha.campbell@dc.gov
PK Teacher DHOH
Crumb, Dr. Brian
brian.crumb@dc.gov
Physical Education Teacher
Dance, Zakia
zakia.dance@dc.gov
PK4 Educational Aide
Davis, Robert
robert.davis@dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (3-5)
Deyer, Kevin
cafe.payne@dc.gov
Cafeteria
Dixon, Aurelia
aurelia.dixon@dc.gov
PK4 Educational Aide
Douglas, Jacqueline
jacqueline.douglas@dc.gov
PK4 Teacher
Dumas, Terence
terence.dumas@dc.gov
BES Education Aide (1-3)
Flournoy, Deanne
deanne.flournoy@dc.gov
BES Teacher (1-3)
Foster, Shannon
shannon.foster@dc.gov
4th Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Fox, Marion
marion.fox@dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Gayle,  Fareeda
Fareeda.Gayle@dc.gov
DHOH Teacher
Glover, Danielle
danielle.glover@dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
Golden, Reginald
reginald.golden@dc.gov
Music Teacher
Gordon, Tim
tim.gordon@dc.gov
Library/Media Specialist
Gorham, Concordia
concordia.gorham@dc.gov
Special Education DHOH Teacher PK3-1st
Gorham, Nicole
nicole.gorham@dc.gov
Educational Aide
Gregory, Taiya
taiya.gregory@dc.gov
School Social Worker
Hackett, Erica
erica.hackett@dc.gov
3rd Grade Teacher – Math
Hanna, Rakecia
rakecia.hanna@dc.gov
Special Education Teacher (K-2)
Harvey, Malkia
malkia.harvey@dc.gov
Art Teacher
Henson, Shanita
shanita.henson@dc.gov
Science Teacher
Hicks, Charlene
charlene.hicks@dc.gov
PK3 Educational Aide
Hubbard, Donita
donita.hubbard@dc.gov
2nd Grade Teacher
Meger, Tiffani
tiffani.meger@dc.gov
DHOH/ELS Educational Aide (3-5)
Miller, Briiane
briiane.miller@dc.gov
DHOH/ELS Teacher (3-5)
Mitchell, Christina
christina.mitchell@dc.gov
4th Grade Teacher – Math
Montes, Ricardo
ricardo.montes@dc.gov
World Language Teacher (Spanish)
Muse-McDaniel, Talana
talana.muse-mcdaniel@dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (K-2)
Myers, Anthony
anthony.myers@dc.gov
Custodian Foreman
Norden, Ashley Van
ashley.vannorden@dc.gov
Special Education Teacher (3-5)
Perry, Janae
janae.perry@dc.gov
2nd Grade Teacher
Randolph, Urlkia
urlkia.randolph@dc.gov
5th Grade Teacher – Math
Robinson, Ivanna
ivanna.robinson@dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Stokes, Juanita
juanita.stokes@dc.gov
PK3 Teacher
Sweigart, Rachel
rachel.sweigart@dc.gov
DHOH/ELS Educational Aide
Thomas, Joetta
joetta.thomas@dc.gov
DBS Social Worker
Thompson, Dionne
dionne.thompson@dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
Walton, George
george.walton@dc.gov
BES Teacher (3-5)
Washington, Martelle
martelle.washington@dc.gov
DHOH Educational Aide
Watson, Teneka
teneka.watson@dc.gov
Kindergarten Educational Aide ECE
Weeks, Kesha
kesha.weeks@dc.gov
School Psychologist
Whitaker, Chanda
chanda.whitaker@dc.gov
School Social Worker
Williams, Shawnice
shawnice.williams@dc.gov
3rd Grade Teacher – ELA/Social Studies
Workman, LaBone’
labone.workman@dc.gov
School Social Worker
Leach, Malonie
malonie.leach@dc.gov
Speech Language Pathologist