School Administrators
Byrd, Stephanie
stephanie.byrd@k12.dc.gov
Principal
Harper, Mya
mya.harper@k12.dc.gov
Assistant Principal
Mobley-Cox, LaJuana
lajuana.mobley@k12.dc.gov
Administrative Assistant
Monich Brown
monich.brown@k12.dc.gov
Clerk
Leadership Team and School Supports
Mitchell, Christina
christina.mitchell4@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Coach, Math
Turner, Tiffani
tiffani.turner@k12.dc.gov
Instructional Coach, Reading
Weeks, Kesha
kesha.weeks@k12.dc.gov
School Psychologist
Workman, LaBone
labone.workman@k12.dc.gov
School Social Worker
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Team
Pre K 3
Andrews, Colanda
colanda.andrews@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Baggett, Melissa
melissa.baggett@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Culbreath, Siedea
siedae.culbreath@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Hicks, Charlene
charlene.hicks@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Kirkland, Leirene
leirene.kirkland@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Martin, Patrice
patrice.martin@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Pre K 4
Allen, Christian
christian.allen@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Teacher
Douglas, Jacqueline
jacqueline.douglas@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Teacher
Holland, Dynesha
Myesa.Holland@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Paraprofessional
Watson, Teneka
teneka.watson@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Paraprofessional
Primary Team
Kindergarten
Hill, Karen
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
McDowell, Marion
marion.fox@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Robinson, Daneisha
Daneisha.Robinson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Robinson, Ivanna
ivanna.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
First Grade
Glover, Danielle
danielle.glover@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade Math Teacher
Mason-Thompson, Dionne
dionne.mason-thompson@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade ELA Teacher
Second Grade
Hubbard, Donita
donita.hubbard@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade ELA Teacher
Perry, Janae
janae.perry@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade Math Teacher
Intermediate Team
Third Grade
Adams-Jones, Tonja M.
tonja.adamsjones@k12.dc.gov
3rd Grade ELA Teacher
Randolph, Urlkia
urlkia.randolph@k12.dc.gov
3rd Grade Math Teacher
Fourth Grade
Foster, Shannon
shannon.foster@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade ELA Teacher
Tackie, Solomon
solomon.tackie@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade Math Teacher
Fifth Grade
Bergfalk, Christopher
christopher.bergfalk@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade ELA Teacher
Clary, Assunta
assunta.clary@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade Math Teacher
Inclusion
Hanna, Rakecia
rakecia.whitaker@k12.dc.gov
ECE
Brown, Tiffany
tiffany.brown@k12.dc.gov
Primary
Walton, George
george.walton@k12.dc.gov
Intermediate
Specials Team
Creef, Emmett
emmett.creefjr@k12.dc.gov
Science Teacher (3-5)
Crumb, Dr. Brian
brian.crumb@k12.dc.gov
Physical Education Teacher
Gordon, Tim
tim.gordon@k12.dc.gov
Librarian
Hackett, Erika
erika.hackett@k12.dc.gov
Science Teacher (Prek-3)
Harvey, Malkia
malkia.harvey@k12.dc.gov
Art/Music Teacher
Montes, Ricardo
ricardo.montes@k12.dc.gov
World Language Teacher (Spanish)
DHOH
Dorsey, Andrea
andrea.dorsey@k12.dc.gov
ECE Teacher
Saddler, Patricia
ECE Aide
Meger, Tiffani
tiffani.meger@k12.dc.gov
Primary Aide
Bryant, Jessica
jessica.bryant@k12.dc.gov
Intermediate Aide
Carroll, LaQuitta
laquita.carroll@k12.dc.gov
Intermediate Aide
BES
Hanson, Christina
christina.hanson@k12.dc.gov
Intermediate Teacher
Dance Davis, Zakia
zakia.dance@k12.dc.gov
Intermediate Aide
Davis, Robert
robert.davis5@k12.dc.gov
Behavior Tech
McDaniel, Talana
Behavior Tech
Custodial Team
Abney, Joey
joey.abney@k12.dc.gov
Custodial Foreman
Bryant, Michael
michael.bryant3@k12.dc.gov
RW5
Terrell, Myron
myron.terrell@k12.dc.gov
RW5
Chase, Freda
freda.chase@k12.dc.gov
RW3
Support Team
Monie, Belta
bmonie3@childrensnational.org
School Nurse
Deyer, Kevin
cafe.payne@k12.dc.gov
Cafeteria Manager