School Administrators
Byrd, Stephanie
stephanie.byrd@k12.dc.gov
Principal
 Coleman, LaToya
latoya.coleman@k12.dc.gov
 Assistant Principal
Eskay, Steven
steven.eskay@k12.dc.gov
Manager of Specialized Instruction
Mobley-Cox, LaJuana
lajuana.mobley@k12.dc.gov
Administrative Assistant
Monich Brown
monich.brown@k12.dc.gov
Clerk
Leadership Team and School Supports
Keaney, Alice alice.keaney@k12.dc.govSchool Social Worker
Turner, Tiffani
tiffani.turner@k12.dc.gov
ELA (Reading) Instructional Coach
Weeks, Kesha
kesha.weeks@k12.dc.gov
School Psychologist
Workman, LaBone
labone.workman@k12.dc.gov
School Social Worker
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Team
Pre K 3
Andrews, Colanda
colanda.andrews@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Baggett, Melissa
melissa.baggett@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Campbell, Aniesha
aniesha.campbell@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Hicks, Charlene
charlene.hicks@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Martin, Patrice
patrice.martin@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Paraprofessional
Stokes, Juanita
juanita.stokes@k12.dc.gov
PreK 3 Teacher
Pre K 4
Allen, Christian
christian.allen@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Teacher
Brown, Ruben
ruben.brown@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Paraprofessional
Douglas, Jacqueline
jacqueline.douglas@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Teacher
Holland, Dynesha
Myesa.Holland@k12.dc.gov
PreK 4 Paraprofessional
Hanna, Rakecia
rackecia.whitaker@k12.dc.gov
Inclusion Teacher (ECE – Kindergarten)
Gayle,  Fareeda
Fareeda.Gayle@k12.dc.gov
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHOH)
Meger, Tiffani
tiffani.meger@k12.dc.gov
Paraprofessional DHOH
Watson, Teneka
teneka.watson@k12.dc.gov
ECE Paraprofessional (Floater)
Primary Team
Kindergarten
Davis, Zakia
zakia.dance@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Fox, Marion
marion.fox@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
Robinson, Daneisha
Daneisha.Robinson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Robinson, Ivanna
ivanna.robinson@k12.dc.gov
Kindergarten Teacher
First Grade
Bannister, Tracy
Tracy.Bannister2@k12.dc.gov
BES Teacher (K-2)
Bryant, Jessica
jessica.bryant@k12.dc.gov
Paraprofessional DHOH
Glover, Danielle
danielle.glover@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
Mason-Thompson, Dionne
dionne.mason-thompson@k12.dc.gov
1st Grade Teacher
McDaniel, Talana
talana.muse-mcdaniel@k12.dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (K-2)
McGuigun, Judy
judy.pratt@k12.dc.gov
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (K-2)
Sweigart, Rachel
rachel.sweigart@k12.dc.gov
Dedicated Aide DHOH
Second Grade
Hubbard, Donita
donita.hubbard@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade ELA Teacher
Perry, Janae
janae.perry@k12.dc.gov
2nd Grade Math Teacher
Van Norden, Ashley
ashley.vannorden@k12.dc.gov
Inclusion Teacher (1st – 2nd)
Intermediate Team
Third Grade
Adams-Jones, Tonja M. tonja.adamsjones@k12.dc.gov3rd Grade ELA Teacher
Hackett, Erika
erika.hackett@k12.dc.gov
3rd Grade Math Teacher
Fourth Grade
Autry, PatrickBES Teacher (3rd-5th)
Culbreath, Siedea
siedea.culbreath@k12.dc.gov
Paraprofessional BES program
Davis, Robert
robert.davis@k12.dc.gov
BES Behavior Tech (3rd-5th)
Foster, Shannon
shannon.foster@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher
Mitchell, Christina
christina.mitchell@k12.dc.gov
4th Grade Math Teacher
Washington, Martelle
martelle.washington@k12.dc.gov
Paraprofessional DHOH
Welters, Dawn
dawn.welters@k12.dc.gov
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (3rd – 5th)
Fifth Grade
Bergfalk, Christopher
christopher.bergfalk@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade ELA/Social Studies Teacher
Carroll, LaQuita laquita.carroll@k12.dc.govDedicated Aide DHOH
Randolph, Urlkia
urlkia.randolph@k12.dc.gov
5th Grade Math Teacher
Walton, George
george.walton@k12.dc.gov
Inclusion Teacher (3rd – 5th)
Specials Team
Creef, Emmett
emmett.creefjr@k12.dc.gov
Science Teacher
Crumb, Dr. Brian
brian.crumb@k12.dc.gov
Physical Education Teacher
Gordon, Tim
tim.gordon@k12.dc.gov
Library/Media Specialist
Harvey, Malkia
malkia.harvey@k12.dc.gov
Art/Drama Teacher
Montes, Ricardo
ricardo.montes@k12.dc.gov
World Language Teacher (Spanish)
Custodial Team
Abney, Joey
joey.abney@k12.dc.gov
Custodial Foreman
Bryant, Michael michael.bryant3@k12.dc.govCustodian
Terrell, Myron
myron.terrell@k12.dc.gov
Custodian
Support Team
Ciaurro, Danielle danielle.ciaurro@k12.dc.govCommunity Liaison, AmeriCorps VISTA
Anderson, Simone
SAnders@childrensnational.org
School Nurse
Deyer, Kevin
cafe.payne@k12.dc.gov
Cafeteria Manager